Welcome To The Official Michael & Marisa Blog!

Hey, guys! Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Talkapella, and I work with Michael, Marisa and their management to bring you anything and everything in relation to Michael & Marisa. I’m also a HUGE fan of the pop-rockers, I couldn’t do my job if I wasn’t! They’re the nicest teens EVER. Marisa and I could talk fashion all day long, and I love to chat with Michael about computers – he even taught me a few chords on my old guitar! Needless to say, I won’t be joining the band any time soon LOL.

But I will be blogging away about Michael and Marisa, their music, their lives, etc. I talk to them all the time, so you’ll be getting tons of exclusive content here on the blog. Any questions you have, send ’em my way!

Oh, and in case you’re wondering where the name “Talkapella” comes from… it’s actually part of the lyrics to “Can’t Miss a Beat” off Michael & Marisa’s latest EP, It’s Like That. “Angle round the gossip queen, talkapella, just syncopated words then the books, locker door, slam!” And there you have it! You can call me “Ella” for short.

Rock on,
Ella

One Response to “Welcome To The Official Michael & Marisa Blog!”

Leave a Reply

