Michael & Marisa Covering Bruno Mars “Grenade”

What ISN’T great about the Bruno Mars song “Grenade”??? It’s so catchy and fun to sing along to! When I saw this video of Michael & Marisa covering “Grenade” on the Waiting 4 U tour I was even more angry I missed the show!!! Guess I’ll just have to keep watching the video and pretend I’m in the front row singing along!

One Response to “Michael & Marisa Covering Bruno Mars “Grenade””

  1. I luv thing song already but u guys made it even better. I was @ the chameleon club on August 13th and u guys sang this song!! I was so excited cause i thought it was so good!! So keep making cd’s because i luv listening to u guys sing! ur my idols ❤

    Rock On! -Miranda ❤

Leave a Reply

